Lyme global about header
Lyme global logo main



The following series, Australian Lyme: A Global View, was sponsored by the Lyme Disease Association of Australia. CEO/President Sharon Whiteman interviews eight prominent Lyme doctors, scientists and advocates.

Dr Richard Horowitz

Jenna Luche-Thayer

Prof Christian Peronne

Adj Prof Leona Gilbert

Dr Robert Rowan

Dr Richard Schloeffel

Dr Steven Harris

Mary Beth Pfeiffer

Leadership is an action,
not a position

Lyme global leadership